Skip to main content


Adif Zulkifli
Datuk Adif Zulkifli

Executive Vice President & CEO, Upstream

Vice-Chair and OTC Board Liaison

Neil Kavanagh
Neil Kavanagh

Chief Scientist
Woodside Energy


Abdulla Al Katheeri
Vice President - Offshore Development - Upstream
Abu Dhabi National Oil Company (ADNOC)

Matthew Penn
Senior Vice President, Subsea Asia Pacific
Aker Solutions

Graham Gillies
Vice President, Asia Pacific
Baker Hughes

Ken Johnson

Vice President, Asia Pacific
Borr Drilling

Ronnarong Chanleka
Vice President, Assets
Chevron Thailand Exploration and Production Ltd. 

Duo Lirong
President, RIPED
China National Petroleum Corporation (CNPC)

Wang Huifeng

Vice President, Chief Information Officer
CNOOC Offshore Oil Engineering Co., Ltd. (COOEC)

Lisa Rae Bruner
ConocoPhillips Malaysia

Ramanrao bin Abdullah
Group Chief Executive Officer
Deleum Berhad

Dinesh Sivasamboo
Chairman & President
ExxonMobil Exploration & Production Malaysia Inc. 

Sid Whyte
Senior Vice President - Operations, Eastern Hemisphere

Dato' Zhiyong Zhao
Vice President, Asia
Hess Corp. 

Pascal Hos
Chief Executive Officer
Hibiscus Oil & Gas Malaysia Limited

Koji Yamamoto
Vice President
Japan Organization for Metals and Energy Security (JOGMEC)

Yoshihide Kira
Director, Senior Vice President
JX Nippon Oil & Gas Exploration Corporation

Khalfan Al Mansoori
President & Country Manager, Malaysia
Mubadala Energy

Mohamad Hanif Hashim

General Manager

Montri Rawanchaikul

Chief Executive Officer
PTT Exploration and Production Public Company Limited (PTTEP)

Muhammad Zamri Jusoh
Chief Executive Officer
SapuraOMV Upstream

Siti Sulaiman
Senior Vice President, Upstream & Country Chair
Shell Malaysia

Amy Chua
President - Asia Basin

Paul Browne

Managing Director, Kuala Lumpur Operating Centre Cluster
Technip Energies

Jason Labani
Vice President, Subsea Projects & Commercial Asia Pacific

Philippe Rondy
Technical Director Asia Pacific Region

Jeff Whitney 
Vice President, Asia Geozone